Find A Store
Cart
My Cart

{{ product.title }}

{{ product.author }}
{{ product.format }}
Qty:{{ product.quantity }}
${{ product.totalPrice | formatPrice }}
Your cart is empty.

UPDATE ON NSW STORES

5 July 2021

Due to the recent announcements from the government of New South Wales regarding local lockdown, some of our Dymocks stores will have varied trading hours or be temporarily closed. See below, or search for your local store for details.

NSW STORES

Albury, NSW

OPEN
(02) 6041 1805
albury@dymocks.com.au

 

Broadway, NSW

OPEN - trading hours may vary, please call the store to confirm opening times
(02) 9211 7749
broadway@dymocks.com.au

 

Burwood, NSW

OPEN - trading hours may vary, please call the store to confirm opening times
(02) 9744 1286
burwood@dymocks.com.au

 

Castle Towers, NSW

OPEN - trading hours may vary, please call the store to confirm opening times
(02) 8677 4159
castletowers@dymocks.com.au

 

Charlestown, NSW

OPEN
(02) 4023 5955
charlestown@dymocks.com.au

 

Chatswood, NSW

OPEN - trading hours may vary, please call the store to confirm opening times
(02) 9412 1630
chatswood@dymocks.com.au

 

Lane Cove, NSW

OPEN - trading hours may vary, please call the store to confirm opening times
0478 936 096
lanecove@dymocks.com.au

 

Macquarie Centre, NSW

OPEN - trading hours may vary, please call the store to confirm opening times
(02) 9878 4784
macquarie@dymocks.com.au

 

Neutral Bay, NSW

OPEN - trading hours may vary, please call the store to confirm opening times
(02) 9953 8657
neutralbay@dymocks.com.au

 

Nowra, NSW

OPEN
(02) 4421 8699
nowra@dymocks.com.au

 

Parramatta, NSW

OPEN - trading hours may vary, please call the store to confirm opening times
(02) 9633 5929
parramatta@dymocks.com.au

 

Rouse Hill, NSW

OPEN - trading hours may vary, please call the store to confirm opening times
(02) 8883 3055
rousehill@dymocks.com.au

 

Sydney, NSW

OPEN for Click & Collect and special order pick-ups. Product requests and payments can be made at the front of the store.
Trading hours may vary, please call the store to confirm opening times.

(02) 9235 0155
customerservice@dymocks.com.au

 

Warringah Mall, NSW

OPEN - trading hours may vary, please call the store to confirm opening times
(02) 9938 2823
warringahmall@dymocks.com.au

 

Wollongong, NSW

OPEN - trading hours may vary, please call the store to confirm opening times
(02) 4229 7125
wollongong@dymocks.com.au