{{ product.title }}

To: {{ product.giftCardToEmail }}
${{ getOriginalPrice(product) | formatPrice }}   ${{ product.totalDiscountAmount | formatPrice }} saved
${{ product.RRP | formatPrice }}
${{ product.totalPrice | formatPrice }}
Qty:{{ product.quantity }}
Your cart is empty.
Menu
Find a store

{{ product.title }}

To: {{ product.giftCardToEmail }}
${{ getOriginalPrice(product) | formatPrice }}   ${{ product.totalDiscountAmount | formatPrice }} saved
${{ product.RRP | formatPrice }}
${{ product.totalPrice | formatPrice }}
Qty:{{ product.quantity }}
Your cart is empty.

UPDATES

UPDATE ON VICTORIAN STORES

12 February 2021

Due to the recent announcement from the government that Victoria will be entering lockdown for the next five days, some of our Dymocks stores will be temporarily closed. See below, or search for your local store for details.

VICTORIAN STORES


Bendigo, VIC

TEMPORARILY CLOSED
(03) 5441 5591
bendigo@dymocks.com.au

 

Camberwell, VIC

OPEN to take phone and email orders for home delivery only
(03) 9882 0032
camberwell@dymocks.com.au

 

Chadstone, VIC

TEMPORARILY CLOSED
(03) 9569 1451
chadstone@dymocks.com.au

 

Doncaster, VIC

TEMPORARILY CLOSED
(03) 9848 7209
doncaster@dymocks.com.au

 

Eastland, VIC

TEMPORARILY CLOSED
(03) 9876 8255
eastland@dymocks.com.au

 

Geelong, VIC

OPEN as per usual
(03) 5229 5755
geelong@dymocks.com.au

 

Highpoint, VIC

TEMPORARILY CLOSED
(03) 9318 1511
highpoint@dymocks.com.au

 

Knox City, VIC

TEMPORARILY CLOSED
(03) 9800 0880
knoxcity@dymocks.com.au

 

Melbourne (234 Collins St), VIC

OPEN to take phone and email orders for home delivery, and Click & Collect orders with contactless pick-up only
(03) 9663 0900
melbourne@dymocks.com.au

 

Point Cook, VIC

OPEN to take phone and email orders for home delivery, and Click & Collect orders with contactless pick-up only
(03) 8386 7262
pointcook@dymocks.com.au

 

Prahran, VIC

TEMPORARILY CLOSED
(03) 9521 4189
prahran@dymocks.com.au

 

Tooronga, VIC

OPEN to take phone and email orders for home delivery only
(03) 9045 9845
tooronga@dymocks.com.au

 

Victoria Gardens, VIC

OPEN to take phone and email orders for home delivery, and Click & Collect orders with contactless pick-up only
(03) 9428 6100
vicgardens@dymocks.com.au

 

Waurn Ponds, VIC

TEMPORARILY CLOSED
(03) 5243 8720
waurnponds@dymocks.com.au

 

Werribee, VIC

OPEN as per usual
(03) 9741 4644
werribee@dymocks.com.au