Find A Store
Cart
My Cart

{{ product.title }}

{{ product.author }}
{{ product.format }}
Qty:{{ product.quantity }}
${{ product.totalPrice | formatPrice }}
Your cart is empty.

{{ product.title }}

To: {{ product.giftCardToEmail }}
${{ getOriginalPrice(product) | formatPrice }}   ${{ product.totalDiscountAmount | formatPrice }} saved
${{ product.RRP | formatPrice }}
${{ product.totalPrice | formatPrice }}
Qty:{{ product.quantity }}
Your cart is empty.
Menu
Find a store

{{ product.title }}

To: {{ product.giftCardToEmail }}
${{ getOriginalPrice(product) | formatPrice }}   ${{ product.totalDiscountAmount | formatPrice }} saved
${{ product.RRP | formatPrice }}
${{ product.totalPrice | formatPrice }}
Qty:{{ product.quantity }}
Your cart is empty.

Dymocks Store Events: Western Australia

View by State:
event-image
Meet the Author - Casey Beros
Date:
02 Feb 2022
Time:
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Venue:
Cnr Warwick Road and Marmion Avenue, Duncraig WA 6023 Australia
Cost:
$5
Enquiries:
9400 4751 / joondalup@dymocks.com.au
The ‘Bad’ Girl’s Guide to Better: a stealth-help guide to getting your act together is perfect for fans of Fleabag and Bridget Jones, this is a tongue-in-cheek self-help guide for those who've failed, f*cked up and felt bad about themselves. Casey's book has been acknowledged with the following amazing reviews: “Like your best, naughtiest friend and older sister rolled into one. Beros delivers a hilarious, vital hug to a new generation of women." Natalie Imbruglia “Honest, inspiring, generous and seriously funny – you just want Casey to be your best friend. I loved it.” Jessica Marais "An epically funny book that drops the expectations and unpacks what it is that makes you, you." Turia Pitt Casey’s book will be available for purchase and signing on the night. This event is held in partnership with the City of Joondalup. Cost $5.00. Book and pay online. Please note, the presentation will run for approximately one hour, and refreshments are included. For further information call 9400 4751.
Read more
event-image
An Afternoon High Tea
Date:
12 Feb 2022
Time:
3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Venue:
Stanley Place, Busselton WA 6280 Australia
Cost:
Free
Enquiries:
busselton@dymocks.com.au
Join us for a fabulous High Tea with three wonderful authors; Fiona Palmer, Rachael Johns and Anthea Hodgson. Bubbles and cucumber sandwiches will be provided. Saturday the 12th of February from 3pm - 4.30pm at the Busselton Library. Bookings can be made through Dymocks Busselton or the library. Book your spot quickly, so you don't miss out. Fiona and Rachael both have new books that they will be discussing in conversation with Anthea.
Read more