Deltora Quest Series 1

Deltora Quest Series 1

Emily Rodda


Earn up to 145 points when you purchase this title. Not a member? Join!


Deltora Quest series 1 tells the story of three companions - Leif, Barda and
Jasmine who are on a perilous quest to find the seven lost gems of the
Belt of Deltora. Only when the belt is complete will the evil Shadow Lord
and his rule of tyranny be overcome.
This best selling series of eight books is set in the fantasy world of Deltora,
a sprawling kingdom of magic and monsters, bordered by the sea and
a vast, curving mountain range, beyond which is an unknown territory
called the Shadowlands.
An appealing aspect of these books is the series of brainteasers, puzzles,
clues and mysteries that the adventurers must solve to fulfill the quest.

Customers also purchased...

Version: 1.0032