Catch Your Death: Ruby Redfort Book 3

Catch Your Death: Ruby Redfort Book 3

Lauren Child


Earn up to 95 points when you purchase this title. Not a member? Join!


Hey, buster! Normal life is a total yawn. So break out of boredom with Ruby Redfort: detective, secret agent, thirteen-year-old kid. The third book in the ice-cool Ruby Redfort series, latest creation of multi-million-copy bestselling author Lauren Child. Everyones favourite kid detective is back for a third mind-blowing instalment, packed with all the off-the-wall humour, action and friendship of the first two books. This time, tigers are roaming the streets of Twinford, and it looks like someone has deliberately released some very rare and very dangerous animals. Things are going to get wild and Ruby is going to get badly lost in the wilderness. The question is: will she ever make it out alive? Well, as always, you wouldnt want to bet against her

Customers also purchased...

Version: 1.0032